Pinaud clubman bay rum review Tabletop

pinaud clubman bay rum review

Clubman Pinaud produits de rassage - Pogonotomie The classic bay rum scent, Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum is the essential all purpose fragrance. It is formulated with a unique blend of exotic spices and essence of bay tree. Not just an after shave, Pinaud Bay Rum instantly cools, refreshes and tones the skin.

Clubman by Pinaud — Basenotes.net

Pinaud Clubman Products Review YouTube. 09/07/2014В В· I like the Pinaud Bay Rum and use it a fair amount. I do tend to think of it as a bit of a mature scent, but if you like it, use it. You'll smell more "well groomed" than "old." It's a classic wet shaved scent and honestly, none of the bay rum scents last very long anyway., If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Clubman Musk, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Clubman Musk by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume picture. Also, you can find.

20/07/2013 · Here is my review of some great bay rum products..... both Pinaud Clubman and Ogallala... awesome for use in both summer and winter months. The review says it … Clubman Online is the premier source for the full range of fine products from Pinaud-Clubman: Aftershave, Moustache Wax, Shampoo & Talc. Free shipping orders over $75.

Buy Pinaud Clubman After Shave Lotion and enjoy FREE SHIPPING on most orders from CVS Pharmacy. Shop now to see coupons, deals, and get the best price! If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Virgin Island Bay Rum by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume picture

Achetez PINAUD CLUBMAN Virgin Island Bay Rum AprГЁs-Rasage 177 ml: Amazon.fr Livraison & retours gratuits possibles (voir conditions) 09/07/2014В В· I like the Pinaud Bay Rum and use it a fair amount. I do tend to think of it as a bit of a mature scent, but if you like it, use it. You'll smell more "well groomed" than "old." It's a classic wet shaved scent and honestly, none of the bay rum scents last very long anyway.

Pinaud Clubman aftershave isn't one I grew up smelling in the barbershop of the rural town I grew up.Skin Bracer Original by Mennen was what I smelled.My grandfather wore it also and I grew up on it.I wanted to try the regular Clubman aftershave because people are always praising this.In truth I tried this anywhere between 10-12 years ago but I We do not make guarantees nor accept responsibility for what you might find as a result of these links, or for any future consequences including but not limited to money loss. User reviews of Clubman by Pinaud Clubman represent the views of the credited authors alone and do not reflect Fragrantica's views.

208 product ratings - CLUBMAN PINAUD Virgin Island Bay Rum Men After Shave Cologne 12 oz BB-402100 $12.79 Trending at $13.20 Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Top Rated Plus All in all, the best bay rum aftershave comes from St Johns according to online ratings and reviews; however, Taylor of Old Bond and Pinaud Clubman also have reliable products. that will keep your skin revitalized and glowing with a good intoxicating smell. If you have any questions or experiences you have had with any of the aftershaves above

Clubman Pinaud distribue 3 grandes marques de cosmetiques homme: Pinaud, Clubman et Jeris.. Le parfumeur Edouard Pinaud créa sa société en 1810 à Paris en créant Parfums, savons de rasage, crèmes. Il a été le parfumeur attitré de Napoléon III pour qui il fit l'après rasage "Lilac Vegetal". Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum Fragrance After Shave 177ml Splash Bottle at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

09/07/2014 · I like the Pinaud Bay Rum and use it a fair amount. I do tend to think of it as a bit of a mature scent, but if you like it, use it. You'll smell more "well groomed" than "old." It's a classic wet shaved scent and honestly, none of the bay rum scents last very long anyway. A true neighborhood barbershop staple, the Pinaud brand and its Clubman line of fine men’s toiletries have been the go-to brand for men’s grooming products since their 1810 debut at the House of Ed Pinaud in Paris. With the launch of the Clubman line of products, Pinaud commissioned an artist to create the trademark dapper Frenchman for the labels, which still serves as the unofficial face

If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Clubman Special Reserve, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Clubman Special Reserve by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Virgin Island Bay Rum by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume picture

Well, this one is a classic. This was not included in my original bay rum sampler set, but considering how cheap it was, and also how many people love it, I knew that a purchase was in my immediate future. I gotta say, the Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum Aftershave bottle has some push and pull. I really love the classy old pirate ship and Achetez PINAUD CLUBMAN Special Reserve Cologne AprГЁs-Rasage 177 ml: Amazon.fr Livraison & retours gratuits possibles (voir conditions) Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime

We do not make guarantees nor accept responsibility for what you might find as a result of these links, or for any future consequences including but not limited to money loss. User reviews of Clubman by Pinaud Clubman represent the views of the credited authors alone and do not reflect Fragrantica's views. 20/07/2013 · Here is my review of some great bay rum products..... both Pinaud Clubman and Ogallala... awesome for use in both summer and winter months. The review says it …

Pinaud Clubman After Shave Lotion (with Photos Prices

pinaud clubman bay rum review

9 Best Bay Rum Aftershaves in 2019 ShavingSolution.net. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Clubman Pinaud Virgin Island Bay Rum Classic All-Purpose Fragrance, 12 fl oz/355mL at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …, Well, this one is a classic. This was not included in my original bay rum sampler set, but considering how cheap it was, and also how many people love it, I knew that a purchase was in my immediate future. I gotta say, the Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum Aftershave bottle has some push and pull. I really love the classy old pirate ship and.

Virgin Island Bay Rum Pinaud Clubman Cologne un. All in all, the best bay rum aftershave comes from St Johns according to online ratings and reviews; however, Taylor of Old Bond and Pinaud Clubman also have reliable products. that will keep your skin revitalized and glowing with a good intoxicating smell. If you have any questions or experiences you have had with any of the aftershaves above, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Clubman Pinaud After Shave Lotion 16.0 oz at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

REview Pinaud Clubman Bay Rum. for older people only

pinaud clubman bay rum review

Pinaud-Clubman Products FRAGRANCE & AFTER SHAVE. Achetez PINAUD CLUBMAN Special Reserve Cologne AprГЁs-Rasage 177 ml: Amazon.fr Livraison & retours gratuits possibles (voir conditions) Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bay_rum Achetez PINAUD CLUBMAN Special Reserve Cologne AprГЁs-Rasage 177 ml: Amazon.fr Livraison & retours gratuits possibles (voir conditions) Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime.

pinaud clubman bay rum review


If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Virgin Island Bay Rum by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume picture Clubman Online is the premier source for the full range of fine products from Pinaud-Clubman: Aftershave, Moustache Wax, Shampoo & Talc. Free shipping orders over $75.

06/01/2018В В· Old school barber shop Clubman Pinaud distribue 3 grandes marques de cosmetiques homme: Pinaud, Clubman et Jeris.. Le parfumeur Edouard Pinaud crГ©a sa sociГ©tГ© en 1810 Г  Paris en crГ©ant Parfums, savons de rasage, crГЁmes. Il a Г©tГ© le parfumeur attitrГ© de NapolГ©on III pour qui il fit l'aprГЁs rasage "Lilac Vegetal".

All in all, the best bay rum aftershave comes from St Johns according to online ratings and reviews; however, Taylor of Old Bond and Pinaud Clubman also have reliable products. that will keep your skin revitalized and glowing with a good intoxicating smell. If you have any questions or experiences you have had with any of the aftershaves above Clubman Musk is woodsy, however, and a bit citrusy, which makes it a winner with me. Clubman Musk is my most-everyday use after shave-cologne after a great hot shower & shave. A definite "must have" for those of you who want a great, classic barbershop scent. 5 stars out of 5.

06/01/2018В В· Old school barber shop We do not make guarantees nor accept responsibility for what you might find as a result of these links, or for any future consequences including but not limited to money loss. User reviews of Clubman by Pinaud Clubman represent the views of the credited authors alone and do not reflect Fragrantica's views.

Parallèlement aux produits de soin pour le visage et le rasage, Clubman Pinaud propose des produits de soins capillaires classiques (shampooings, sprays de coiffage et de grooming, gels de coiffage & tonifiants capillaires) et des eaux de Cologne très particulières telles que Bay Rum… The Whiskey and Tobacco notes are there, the post-shave effect is good, the alchool burn is not too strong. The only (minor) drawback is that it reminds me of Pinaud Clubman Virgin Islands Bay Rum, a product I have a love-hate relationship with (I use it rarely). …

Well, this one is a classic. This was not included in my original bay rum sampler set, but considering how cheap it was, and also how many people love it, I knew that a purchase was in my immediate future. I gotta say, the Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum Aftershave bottle has some push and pull. I really love the classy old pirate ship and Parallèlement aux produits de soin pour le visage et le rasage, Clubman Pinaud propose des produits de soins capillaires classiques (shampooings, sprays de coiffage et de grooming, gels de coiffage & tonifiants capillaires) et des eaux de Cologne très particulières telles que Bay Rum…

20/07/2013 · Here is my review of some great bay rum products..... both Pinaud Clubman and Ogallala... awesome for use in both summer and winter months. The review says it … Clubman Online is the premier source for the full range of fine products from Pinaud-Clubman: Aftershave, Moustache Wax, Shampoo & Talc. Free shipping orders over $75.

Top 5 Bay Rum Aftershave Reviews Clubman Pinaud Virgin Island. Clubman Pinaud bay rum smells like golden era’s nostalgia. The uber-masculine perfume with strong hints of bay leaves, cloves, and cinnamon are making women weak on their knees since 1880. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Clubman Pinaud After Shave Lotion 16.0 oz at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Clubman Pinaud distribue 3 grandes marques de cosmetiques homme: Pinaud, Clubman et Jeris.. Le parfumeur Edouard Pinaud créa sa société en 1810 à Paris en créant Parfums, savons de rasage, crèmes. Il a été le parfumeur attitré de Napoléon III pour qui il fit l'après rasage "Lilac Vegetal". Parallèlement aux produits de soin pour le visage et le rasage, Clubman Pinaud propose des produits de soins capillaires classiques (shampooings, sprays de coiffage et de grooming, gels de coiffage & tonifiants capillaires) et des eaux de Cologne très particulières telles que Bay Rum…

pinaud clubman bay rum review

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Clubman Pinaud After Shave Lotion 16.0 oz at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 18/02/2009В В· Of all the Pinaud line, my favorite is the classic Bay Rum. I have tried the Special Reserve, Lime Sec and Lilac Vegetal and they were all given away. After reading this awesome review by Josh, I think I have no choice but to dust off the Clubman bottle this weekend and give it a go. Great review Josh. Thanks. Your hard work is appreciated.

Reviews of Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum by Pinaud

pinaud clubman bay rum review

Pinaud Clubman After Shave Lotion (with Photos Prices. 20/07/2013 · Here is my review of some great bay rum products..... both Pinaud Clubman and Ogallala... awesome for use in both summer and winter months. The review says it …, Parallèlement aux produits de soin pour le visage et le rasage, Clubman Pinaud propose des produits de soins capillaires classiques (shampooings, sprays de coiffage et de grooming, gels de coiffage & tonifiants capillaires) et des eaux de Cologne très particulières telles que Bay Rum….

9 Best Bay Rum Aftershaves in 2019 ShavingSolution.net

Pinaud-Clubman Products FRAGRANCE & AFTER SHAVE. Cette page contient des informations, des critiques, des notes de parfum, des images, des publicités récentes et anciennes et des vidéos sur Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum parfum mais nous ne pouvons garantir l'exactitude des informations. Si vous avez plus d'informations sur Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum, vous pouvez les ajouter en écrivant une critique de parfum personnelle., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum Fragrance After Shave 177ml Splash Bottle at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews ….

Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum 40 Reviews Classic aftershave splash Alcohol-based - cools, tones, and refreshes Scented with a traditional bay rum aroma Born out of the House of Ed Pinaud... Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum Fragrance After Shave 177ml Splash Bottle at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

The classic bay rum scent, Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum is the essential all purpose fragrance. It is formulated with a unique blend of exotic spices and essence of bay tree. Not just an after shave, Pinaud Bay Rum instantly cools, refreshes and tones the skin. A true neighborhood barbershop staple, the Pinaud brand and its Clubman line of fine men’s toiletries have been the go-to brand for men’s grooming products since their 1810 debut at the House of Ed Pinaud in Paris. With the launch of the Clubman line of products, Pinaud commissioned an artist to create the trademark dapper Frenchman for the labels, which still serves as the unofficial face

20/07/2013 · Here is my review of some great bay rum products..... both Pinaud Clubman and Ogallala... awesome for use in both summer and winter months. The review says it … Scented with a traditional bay rum aroma; Born out of the House of Ed Pinaud in France in 1810, the Pinaud Clubman line was acquired by an LA based company over thirty years ago and continues to bring you excellence in men's grooming. Try out their bestselling aftershaves like Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum.

13/03/2016В В· Looking at Pinaud Clubman products including after shaves, Virgin Island Bay Rum, Lilac Vegetal and Lime Sec. 13/12/2019В В· There are many fans of Pinaud's Clubman Bay Rum, myself among them. I never thought of it as a controversial or acquired taste. I actually consider it one of the better Bay Rums being produced to-day. Just further proof, I suppose, that Bay Rums can be a very personal choice.

Amazon.fr : Pinaud Clubman. Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime Panier. Toutes nos catГ©gories Go Rechercher Bonjour Entrez votre If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Clubman Special Reserve, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Clubman Special Reserve by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume

06/01/2018В В· Old school barber shop The classic bay rum, Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum is the essential all purpose fragrance. It is formulated with a unique blend of exotic spices and essence of bay tree. Not just an after shave, Pinaud Bay Rum instantly cools, refreshes and tones the skin. A classic all-purpose fragrance...

Amazon.fr : Pinaud Clubman. Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime Panier. Toutes nos catГ©gories Go Rechercher Bonjour Entrez votre Scented with a traditional bay rum aroma; Born out of the House of Ed Pinaud in France in 1810, the Pinaud Clubman line was acquired by an LA based company over thirty years ago and continues to bring you excellence in men's grooming. Try out their bestselling aftershaves like Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum.

If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Classic Vanilla, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Classic Vanilla by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume picture. Also, you Achetez PINAUD CLUBMAN Special Reserve Cologne AprГЁs-Rasage 177 ml: Amazon.fr Livraison & retours gratuits possibles (voir conditions) Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime

Well, this one is a classic. This was not included in my original bay rum sampler set, but considering how cheap it was, and also how many people love it, I knew that a purchase was in my immediate future. I gotta say, the Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum Aftershave bottle has some push and pull. I really love the classy old pirate ship and The classic bay rum, Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum is the essential all purpose fragrance. It is formulated with a unique blend of exotic spices and essence of bay tree. Not just an after shave, Pinaud Bay Rum instantly cools, refreshes and tones the skin. A classic all-purpose fragrance...

Clubman Pinaud produits de rassage - Pogonotomie

pinaud clubman bay rum review

Clubman Products. Clubman Pinaud distribue 3 grandes marques de cosmetiques homme: Pinaud, Clubman et Jeris.. Le parfumeur Edouard Pinaud crГ©a sa sociГ©tГ© en 1810 Г  Paris en crГ©ant Parfums, savons de rasage, crГЁmes. Il a Г©tГ© le parfumeur attitrГ© de NapolГ©on III pour qui il fit l'aprГЁs rasage "Lilac Vegetal"., Clubman Musk is woodsy, however, and a bit citrusy, which makes it a winner with me. Clubman Musk is my most-everyday use after shave-cologne after a great hot shower & shave. A definite "must have" for those of you who want a great, classic barbershop scent. 5 stars out of 5..

Clubman Musk Pinaud Clubman cologne a fragrance for men. The Whiskey and Tobacco notes are there, the post-shave effect is good, the alchool burn is not too strong. The only (minor) drawback is that it reminds me of Pinaud Clubman Virgin Islands Bay Rum, a product I have a love-hate relationship with (I use it rarely). …, Pinaud - Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum - 12 oz by Clubman: Amazon.fr: Epicerie. Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime Panier. Epicerie . Go Rechercher Bonjour.

Amazon.com Customer reviews Clubman Pinaud Virgin Island

pinaud clubman bay rum review

Clubman Bay Rum After Shave & Cologne 6 oz.. Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum 40 Reviews Classic aftershave splash Alcohol-based - cools, tones, and refreshes Scented with a traditional bay rum aroma Born out of the House of Ed Pinaud... https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bay_rum The classic bay rum, Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum is the essential all purpose fragrance. It is formulated with a unique blend of exotic spices and essence of bay tree. Not just an after shave, Pinaud Bay Rum instantly cools, refreshes and tones the skin. A classic all-purpose fragrance....

pinaud clubman bay rum review


Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum & Providence Perfume Co Bay Rum ~ fragrance review Posted by Angela on 29 September 2014 31 Comments Until a sample of Providence Perfume Co Bay Rum cologne showed up in my mailbox, I’d been vaguely curious about Bay Rum colognes, but not enough to … Pinaud - Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum - 12 oz by Clubman: Amazon.fr: Epicerie. Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime Panier. Epicerie . Go Rechercher Bonjour

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Clubman Pinaud Virgin Island Bay Rum Cologne, 12 fl oz at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Cette page contient des informations, des critiques, des notes de parfum, des images, des publicitГ©s rГ©centes et anciennes et des vidГ©os sur Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum parfum mais nous ne pouvons garantir l'exactitude des informations. Si vous avez plus d'informations sur Pinaud Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum, vous pouvez les ajouter en Г©crivant une critique de parfum personnelle.

13/12/2019В В· There are many fans of Pinaud's Clubman Bay Rum, myself among them. I never thought of it as a controversial or acquired taste. I actually consider it one of the better Bay Rums being produced to-day. Just further proof, I suppose, that Bay Rums can be a very personal choice. Amazon.fr : Pinaud Clubman. Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime Panier. Toutes nos catГ©gories Go Rechercher Bonjour Entrez votre

208 product ratings - CLUBMAN PINAUD Virgin Island Bay Rum Men After Shave Cologne 12 oz BB-402100 $12.79 Trending at $13.20 Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Top Rated Plus 09/07/2014В В· I like the Pinaud Bay Rum and use it a fair amount. I do tend to think of it as a bit of a mature scent, but if you like it, use it. You'll smell more "well groomed" than "old." It's a classic wet shaved scent and honestly, none of the bay rum scents last very long anyway.

If you have more information about Pinaud Clubman Classic Vanilla, you can expand it by adding a personal perfume review. Fragrantica has a unique user-driven classification system and you may classify Classic Vanilla by Pinaud Clubman. Click on the appropriate options on the fragrance classification form below the perfume picture. Also, you Clubman Online is the premier source for the full range of fine products from Pinaud-Clubman: Aftershave, Moustache Wax, Shampoo & Talc. Free shipping orders over $75.

Clubman Online is the premier source for the full range of fine products from Pinaud-Clubman: Aftershave, Moustache Wax, Shampoo & Talc. Free shipping orders over $75. 09/07/2014В В· I like the Pinaud Bay Rum and use it a fair amount. I do tend to think of it as a bit of a mature scent, but if you like it, use it. You'll smell more "well groomed" than "old." It's a classic wet shaved scent and honestly, none of the bay rum scents last very long anyway.

The Whiskey and Tobacco notes are there, the post-shave effect is good, the alchool burn is not too strong. The only (minor) drawback is that it reminds me of Pinaud Clubman Virgin Islands Bay Rum, a product I have a love-hate relationship with (I use it rarely). … Pinaud - Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum - 12 oz by Clubman: Amazon.fr: Epicerie. Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime Panier. Epicerie . Go Rechercher Bonjour

Achetez PINAUD CLUBMAN Special Reserve Cologne Après-Rasage 177 ml: Amazon.fr Livraison & retours gratuits possibles (voir conditions) Passer au contenu principal. Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Vos Commandes Testez Prime Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Clubman Pinaud Virgin Island Bay Rum Classic All-Purpose Fragrance, 12 fl oz/355mL at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

Clubman Pinaud distribue 3 grandes marques de cosmetiques homme: Pinaud, Clubman et Jeris.. Le parfumeur Edouard Pinaud crГ©a sa sociГ©tГ© en 1810 Г  Paris en crГ©ant Parfums, savons de rasage, crГЁmes. Il a Г©tГ© le parfumeur attitrГ© de NapolГ©on III pour qui il fit l'aprГЁs rasage "Lilac Vegetal". 13/03/2016В В· Looking at Pinaud Clubman products including after shaves, Virgin Island Bay Rum, Lilac Vegetal and Lime Sec.

Much of Clubman Virgin Island Bay Rum's sales are probably general Pinaud nostalgia, with a bit of curiosity for the younger folks that have began exploring antiquated toiletries in recent years; hipsters in particular being a boon to old products such as this remaining on the market. It's the prefect low-risk introduction to bay rum, the gateway so to speak, especially due to price. The scent 208 product ratings - CLUBMAN PINAUD Virgin Island Bay Rum Men After Shave Cologne 12 oz BB-402100 $12.79 Trending at $13.20 Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Top Rated Plus